The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kamma
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for showing interest in my profile. I'm born and bought up in Mumbai. My Father is retired and Mother is a housewife. I have completed my MBA and I am working as a HR Professional. I am a simple, fun loving, extrovert girl. I am a nature lover and enjoy trekking. I am looking for a honest, ambitious and outgoing compatible partner.I believe in mutual respect and friendship as foundation of relationship.
This profile is managed by me and my parents. Please leave a message to know more about me and my family. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Kamma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.