The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92858409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Nishita Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login. She has a Masters degree in Electrical Engineering from The University of Texas at Dallas. She did he B.Tech in electronics and communications engineering from Hyderabad. She works as a Product Development Engineer at Intel, Santa Clara drawing an annual income of $140,000. We are looking for someone with a similar educational background, fun loving, ambitious and preferably living in the Bay area.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Adelanto, California City, Cupertino, Los Gatos, Milpitas... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.