The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92944637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login a software engineer by profession, I was born and raised in Mancherial however I stay in Hyderabad for work. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I am a gym freak. I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in healthy living. I really love traveling. Aside from this, I am fond of cooking, and it is one of my interests out of plethora. I have completed Post Graduate Diploma in Blockchain Technology from Amity University online and a Bachelor of Technology in electronics. I belong to Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Kindly ignore my profile if you are not looking for a guy from a middle-class background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mancherial. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.