The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93167732 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Pharma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
  • Maidenhead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting our daughter's profile.She completed her Masters in Pharmacy and working for a reputed healthcare company in the UK as a Contracts specialist. She will be a British citizen soon and can relocate to preferably US or anywhere else depending on the job opportunities. She is kind-hearted, jovial, who follows traditions and also with a progressive mindset. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and ambitious. We would prefer someone with good family values, a promising career and understanding nature who is easy to get along and can be a good companion. Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.