The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93194406 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PRAISE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST
Marriage of LORD JESUS CHRIST.. because it's LORD Jesus Christ is coming to earth as BRIDEGROOM...

Hi I am only one converted to Christian from the Hindu family. So I cannot expect from my family in financial way hopes same from you.

Our human body is temple for LORD JESUS CHRIST so it has to be Holy in dressing, truthful living life, not to go for money blessing mind, behaviour with others all will making sense to be a Christian...for others I can't tell.
Christianity is Holy not as u see in western or foreign culture
Dreaming of adultery in dreams is SIN don't do it.

Presently not working but even though I joined in any officie, in future if LORD JESUS want me to work for church then I need to resign job and depending on God for further....so if u understand me in above lines then only please connect otherwise not a issue

Having familiar spirits relationship and praising the LORD JESUS is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.