The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gavara
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, down to earth girl. She received her education from some of the best schools in the US: Ph.D.and Postdoctoral Fellowship from The Mayo Clinic, MS from The Johns Hopkins University and BS from NDSU She is currently working as a Scientist in a private company. She is a good dancer. She was formally trained in Bharatnatyam for about 13 years and has been learning some western dance forms like Zumba and swing dancing. She is straight forward, hard-working, honest, helpful and a fun loving, lively, affectionate girl. She was raised in New Delhi and is fluent in Hindi.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.