The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93347497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Franklin, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An IT-Business consultant for renowned company. Born and brought up in the US. Received his bachelors degree in Business & MIS from Drexel University. Works in Nashville. Founded his own Events Management & Production company which is a passion of his. Also has a love for the classical arts and plays Sitar. Loves to travel and explore new places. Plays a variety of sports, but mostly Tennis. Takes special interest in humanitarianism and the environment. Looking for a match to make a vivacious pair, where they can complement and support one and other and make the best of companions.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Franklin, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.