The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93458013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Dad 's note: My daughter is friendly, warm and affectionate,sensitive and compassionate person. Spiritually inclined with good human values. As a family we subscribe to Sai Values. She has done most of her Law degree and a few subjects are left. She took a break and did two years of voluntary work helping people. Currently doing a degree with Sociology and Psychology, which will be completed by 2019 after which she intends to resume her left over subjects in law. She is a genuine people person, nature loving and kind. She grew up in Australia. Cares about environment, people and very caring. Me and my wife hold doctorate in social work and have lived in Australia for 27 years. We are an upper middle-class family, settled in Australia. I am a Telugu Niyogi Brahmin, born and brought up in Hyderabad while my wife is a Kashmiri Pundit born in Sri Nagar, Kashmir, and brought up in Bangalore and Mumbai. We are looking for an Indian, Hindu, spiritually inclined,responsible and easygoing.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Politics, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.