The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93708794 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering and I'm currently living in Bangalore, India. I am currently working in Salesforce India as a Software Engineer. I love traveling and exploring new places and sometimes reading.

I come from a family with Agriculture background. My father is a farmer and now I can say he's retired too, and my mother is a house wife. I have 3 elder sisters and they are all happily married.

I'm looking for a simple and honest partner with whom I can learn and grow together. I am open to my partners thoughts and preferences in life allow the freedom they like to have. I'm not very particular about the caste and religion and thus my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.