The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93877286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and bought up in Hyderabad. Completed my schooling from St.Pauls High school, Intermediate from Narayana Jr. College, B.Tech-IT from BIET. I am on H1B visa working for American Express as a Project Manager. I love travelling and exploring new places.

About My Family : My Parents are retired and residing in Manikonda , Hyderabad. I have one elder brother who is married and working in NJ-USA.

About my Partner : Would prefer who is open minded, supportive and career oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Velama
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.