The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93907617 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Denver, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I was born in Vijayawada and raised in Hyderabad. I have a Bachelors degree In Electronics and Communications from GVP College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam and a Masters degree in Computer Science from NYIT, New York. Iam currently working full time as a Senior Analyst Web Content for Gates Corporation in Denver, CO. I love sports, watching movies, working out, and spending time with friends and family. Iam an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. In my family my dad is employed, my mother is a home maker and my brother is running a business in Mumbai. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. I also like to try different cuisines and learn about different cultures. My favorite music consists of Bollywood, Hip Hop, and EDM. However Iam open to listening anything original. In my free time I enjoy playing volleyball, Xbox and most of all Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.