The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Milpitas, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me tell you a little bit about my sister - She completed her BDS in India and pursued a Master of Management degree at Duke University. Currently, she has a full-time remote job that allows her to work from anywhere in the US. I will be obtaining my citizenship this year, and soon after, we will be sponsoring family green cards (She is on a work visa). My sister is an independent, jovial, passionate, and goal-oriented woman. She enjoys traveling, experiencing new cultures, cooking, and trying new cuisines. She maintains an active lifestyle and goes to the gym at least four times a week. Having strong family values, an open mind, and a witty nature are essential traits to get along well with her.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Belongs to Komarinolla gothra
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.