The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Church of South India
  • Kochi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his B.Tech.(NIT Warangal ).He is kind, humble, rational, respects traditions and culture but at the same time possess a modern outlook.Currently he is working in Central Excise-GST dept.(Central.Govt) as Executive Assistant (GroupB) and is preparing for other exams as well.We are from Hyderabad.

In his own words:
I believe that Person who is best suited to us is not the person who shares our every taste, but person who negotiates differences in taste intelligently- person good at disagreement.
Compatibility is an achievement of togetherness; it need not be its precondition.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Church of South India
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.