The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • No Religion
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software engineer in Toronto working for fintech startup. I was in the US for around 5years and relocated to Canada nearly two years. I got my graduate degree at The University of Arizona. I grew up in a middle class family in Hyderabad. My dad still works in marketing industrial energy solutions and my mom is a retired teacher.

A few things about me - I am not very religious at all. We will not get along very well if you are very religious and also subscribe to conservative outlook. I am very liberal in my political outlook and opinions. I don't believe in caste or religious preferences. In fact it's a fundamental turnoff for me. I like to travel, play board games, skiing, cooking and hiking in my free time. Ive travelled to several national parks throughout the US and a few in Canada, most recently. Im a sucker for all that nature has to offer and I hope you are too.

Im hoping to find someone who has similar outlook in life and has shared interests in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
No Religion, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.