The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.We are a traditional family living in Canada since 2002 .I have a son who is married and he and my daughter in law works in IT Industry in Canada .They have two beautiful kids aged 5 and 1 . We all live together as a joint family in Canada .
My daughter has completed her MBBS and is now doing Internal medical residency in USA since June 2019 .. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is tall , fair and beautiful and we hope to find an understanding partner in our community for her with whom she would have a happy life.We belong to East Godavari district and settled in Hyderabad.We are looking for a family oriented Canadian or US settled boy who respects elders and has family values and well mannered coming from a respectable family .We are looking for a medical professional like Doctors
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Brampton, ON, Canada. Her father has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.