The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94556878 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed my M.Arch from the International University in the UK and am working with Australia's most reputed Architectural Practice on a PR. I have won international and national awards in architecture. As a humble person, I can handle stress more effectively. I also show greater generosity, helpfulness, and gratitude in my daily life.

Time away from work is spent playing table tennis, cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, watching movies, and listening to instrumental music.

My father has retired from a prolific career and my mother is a loving homemaker; she is my closest confidant. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate all festivals.

That's me in a nutshell. Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to pasamika maharshi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Victoria
City Living in Hyderabad, Melbourne

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.