The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94560521 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a shy but friendly person who loves stimulating conversations.

I have an MA in English and have always been motivated to contribute to the education sector. To this end, I worked in the publishing, training, and the e-learning industries. I am now working as a technical editor and learning a little about instructional design along the way. Well, that's on the career front.

Looks wise, I'm short, dark, and on the heavy side. Being an only daughter, I've been pampered quite a bit. :D

I have to admit...I like people who can make interesting conversation but am a little prejudiced against guys whose language skills arent too great. I love reading and I write/blog occasionally. I'm not much of a talker but not exactly an introvert either. I take my time to get to know people. I like to try different things and am more of a laid back person who can be quite temperamental occasionally...and I do freak out but only with people I'm very comfortable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.