The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94752195 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Mala
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few words for you to know more about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login's hardworking and strong-willed nature is the driving force that motivates her to achieve success. She likes to be well-organised in order to execute her plans with efficiency. Creatively inclined, she is someone who sees the world a little differently. In her personal space, she indulges in origami and doodling. Her palate savours varied delicacies while she is amazing cook herself. In her spare time, she unwinds by watching movies across all genres, listening to music. She loves travelling and her recent road trip with family to South India was an exhilarating and memorable experience.

She has earned Master of Pharmacy. A highly skilled professional, she has been working in the field of Quality Assurance Operations for the last four years with reputed pharmaceutical companies. Presently, she is employed as a Senior Executive in her field of work. It is her aspiration to become a Project... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Mala
Belongs to Muthyam gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 90,000 to 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.