The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94781881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Convert
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I am a bit shy by nature and generally get comfortable when I get to know people better. I am sensitive to the needs of my dear ones and have a high emotional quotient. I like to lead an active and engaging lifestyle. In my free time, I like indulging in craft activities, listening to music and watching movies.

I have completed my B.Pharma.

Ours is a loving and joyful family with strong traditional values. My father is employed, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, I have two sisters; one of them is happily married. I share a great equation with everyone in my family.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things further, please feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Convert
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Godavari, Guntur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.