The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94813538 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin,Vaidiki
  • Chirala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Small intro. I have completed my PG( MBA) and equavalent certification in astrology Present iam doing my own proffesion. I know Telugu, Tamil, Hind, English.

I hate job so I have chosen my own profession (pourohityam). Iam the only son so there is no any restrictions. like to travel to different places.

My father also a pourohit. Mother home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Vaidiki
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Chirala, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Madurai, Hyderabad
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.