The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94899501 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed MBA from bangalore and was hired as a management trainee for Future group where i worked as asst. Manager. Then shifted to qatar where i am currently working as a Merchandise Planner for Harvey Nichols Doha.

I am friendly and light-minded person, Love playing and watching different sports, Love Driving (my favorite sport is Formula 1), I like reading fiction while traveling.

Though our family roots are from Andhra Pradesh i was born and grew up in West Bengal as my is father was a Govt. Employee (retired), I Completed my graduation from Kolkata before perusing MBA from Bangalore.

I am looking for someone who is cultured but has a modern outlook towards life, A partner in all forms be it travel, workout, crime, cooking (i know a bit of it) etc. Since marriage is a 2 way effort so a partner is what i am looking for.

I have an elder sister married and settled in Hyderabad ( A software engineer, but currently not working).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.