The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94927738 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Kappu Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile

Im a Hyderabadi by heart but had been brought up by my grandparents (who are andhraites)with deep traditional values of both the cultures.

Education:

Finishing all my initial education in Hyderabad .Id to move to Vizag for my graduation with a Bachelors degree in Electronics and Communications.

Career:
Currently working as Service Delivery head for a leading E-Commerce company in London.
As Ive been deputed to ,too many places in India like Chennai, Bangalore &Delhi for quite some time. Ive been part of all their traditions,cultures & food .

Hobbies:(quiet a lot but hardly any time)

1. A vivid traveller and have a dream to travel the world in this short life. Road trips are my absolute favourites.

2.Badminton & Tennis (definitely a beginner still).


3.Fitness enthusiastic (gym all 5days, swimming ..part of routine)
4.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Kappu Naidu
Belongs to Pala Gothram gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Balija
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.