The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94940096 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Koraput, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed BE/B. Tech and am working as an IT Officer at Premier Explosive Ltd. under O&M Contract of SF Complex D.R.D.O, Jagdalpur. Although I am a reserved person, once acquainted, I have proven to be a loyal confidant.

Time away from work is spent watching movies, listening to music, leading an organized lifestyle, and relishing various cuisines as an impartial foodie.

My father is an employed professional and my mother is a loving homemaker; she is my closest confidant. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate all festivals.

That's me in a nutshell. Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Koraput, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kotpat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa
Education Doctorate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Defense, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.