The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94968546 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Other, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! I'm Name Visible on Loginunta and I come from a God fearing middle class family from Vizianagaram district, Andhra Pradesh with traditional values and presently living in Singapore. I belong to SC-B(Madiga) community. I am currently working as a software professional in a reputed firm in Singapore after having completed my master's degree.I'm simple, prayerful and passionate for Christ.Looking for a prayerful decent girl who is suitable for my nature in the same or any community. Well, I do not prefer/believe in any particular caste or creed as we all are sons and daughters of God. I believe in institution of godly marriage. I trust God has already united me with someone in this world and praying for revealing his vision. If you are with me in God's plan,please pray and do contact if you would like to know more about me. May God find a right partner for you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.