The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95237411 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my Masters in CS in United States from Florida State University and I am currently working with City of New York in Manhattan as a Full Stack Developer. I like traveling a lot, working out, swimming, trekking, outdoor activities, watching movies. To add to my list of hobbies there are a lot of them.

In my future partner, I'm looking for a kind of energy to keep each other motivated in pursuing their dreams.

We are a nuclear family. My sister is working and living in Seattle with her Husband who works for Microsoft along with their two kids.

My parents are settled in Hyderabad. My dad is a government official who works for crime department as a sub inspector of police, my mom is a homemaker and they are lovely and enjoyable people to be with. My friends are my pillars who have supported me throughout my life.

Please do drop me a message if you are interested in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Nadipatla gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.