The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95267326 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, hope you're doing well. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile :)

I have completed my M.Sc. In Clinical & Health Psychology from the University of Manchester, following my B.Sc.(Hons) in Psychology. I am currently working as a Health & Wellbeing Coordinator for a marketing company, with the view to develop professionally within the corporate wellbeing sector. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Manchester, UK.

I would describe myself as a compassionate, cheerful, creative, and ambitious individual who believes that nothing is impossible if you put your mind, heart, and soul into it with hard work and a positive attitude. I value and love spending quality time with my family and friends and being one of a triplet, I am super close to my siblings. In my free time I enjoy leading a happy and healthy lifestyle by living mindfully, connecting with nature, listening to music, watching movies or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Manchester, UK. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.