The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95355354 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Vada Balija
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed my BE mechanical engineer and completed my graduate marine engineering and working as a 3rd engineer in a private company...I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a mariner / merchant navy currently based in Visakhapatnam. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values. I dont want to continue my job in this shipping line, want to settle down some place in my country or out of country doesnt matter with my patner...but i have to take care of my family where i have been...if situtation demands i wnat to search my job according to my partner location preference..if some one like my profile then free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Vada Balija
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Visakhapatnam, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.