The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95367582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. In Aug 2021, I became an Australian citizen, presently working as Maintenance Planner in a building services company, before that I completed MS Engineering at RMIT University here in Melbourne and have been living in Australia for 6 years.

I give equal importance to career and family and at the moment, looking for a woman whose heart is turned towards to Christ and brings Him into the marriage and also has positive outlook on life. I grew up in an upper middle-class family, both my parents are Doctors as a side note. My consistency and love for Jesus has been strong during my formative years with occasional dry periods. I would also love to find a woman who loves the Lord, easy going and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.