The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95456747 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Kapu Naidu
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.
My elder son, Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Hyderabad. He got his bachelors degree from JNTU university and went to US in 2011 for pursuing his masters. He has completed his masters in Computer Science from Villanova University in 2013 and currently working as a Software Engineer in Apple as a full time employee in California.

I am a post graduate of Andhra University and a Doctorate in English and obtained my Law degree from Osmania University. I was a Principal of affiliated degree college of Osmania university, Hyderabad. At present I am a High court attorney and practicing Law. My father is a native of Rajahmundry and was a retired IPS officer. My paternal uncle was an IAS officer and a retired District Collector. My wife is from a reputed family in Kakinada, she is B.A graduate and a home maker. My younger son has completed his masters in Computer Science and working in Seattle. My Brother and Sister are US... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Kapu Naidu
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.