The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95675157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there. I am kind,humble and bold by nature. I am looking for a caring, supportive and down to earth kind of person.

I enjoy travelling,hiking, reading and driving.My favourite vacation so far has been to the Great Barrier Reef. I love Badminton.

MORE ABOUT ME-
Did my masters in Management of BUSINESS ANALYTICS from Weatherhead School of Management. Graduated in May 2017 and working FULL-TIME since August 2017 in Florida. I did my Bachelors in Andhra Pradesh and worked in Chennai and Hyderabad as a Database Engineer in Business Intelligence for 2.5 years. I am helpful but not nosy, minimalist but not a miser. I eat healthy, exercise and keep everything organized and clean.I am into world history and Finance(A Newbie). I cook edible food(At least I'd like to think so).

MY FAMILY-
My Parents and my brother live in India. My dad is the AGM for a power plant in Andhra Pradesh. He completed his education from University of Rourkee and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.