The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga,chettiyar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very intelligent boy who is career oriented and competitive and world class performer in his studies as well as in his job. At the same time keen on finding the right balance in life between career and family life. He is a fast learner and is keen on maximizing life's experiences. Looking for a girl who is fairly intelligent, energetic and family oriented with good values and mindful of conscious living in application of the chosen values in every aspect of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, Chettiyar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Singapore, India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Malaysia... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Mumbai, Visakhapatnam, Godavari, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.