The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95724729 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Velama
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Father is an Engineering Graduate doing business at Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu. Our daughter Name Visible on Login is currently living in Sydney, Australia. She did her B.Arch at Sathyabama University and worked at Chennai for 2 years.
She moved to Australia in 2019 and did her M.Arch at University Of Adelaide. She is working in a Private Firm as consultant at Sydney. We have an younger son studying MS Comp Science at USA.
Sanjuu is a passionate, enthusiastic and lively character.
We are seeking a life partner who is self driven, supportive and understanding.
Please reach out in case you find my daughter's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Velama
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Vaniya Chettiar, Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 350,000, USD 40,000 to 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.