The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95792860 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Montgomery, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and I ( Mom)

Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is an amiable, funny, and down to earth person. She has completed a bachelor's in Finance in Washington state. She recently completed her Masters at a reputed university in the U.S. And currently will start working in October 2020.

Name Visible on Login is also a trained classical Kuchipudi dancer, who has performed at national and international avenues. As someone who is spiritual, she is looking for someone who is empathetic, understanding, and caring. In addition to her mother tongue, she can speak Hindi, and English fluently. Her hobbies include yoga and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Montgomery, AL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.