The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95929101 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Warwick, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am Name Visible on Login and here is a bit about my personal and professional life.I have done my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Hyderabad.Pursued my master(Ms) in Aerospace engineering(Rockets and jet) Propulsion engineering from London(UK).I am a trained ANALOG ASTRONAUT from Poland. I am a person with a very positive attitude.Believer of Karma.I love to travel a lot and also explore new topics.I have abit of literary taste.I tend to sing and play musical instruments in my leisure time.I love to write in Hindi and English languages.Other than those mentioned I love adventure sports(gokat,river rafting and skydiving).Recently released a podcast in Hindi.My Family stays in Hyderabad.My Father is a retired central government employee.My Mother earlier worked as a teacher and now is a home-maker these days.I have an younger brother who stays in London.I am a very ambitious and career-oriented person who values family,relations and traditions.I got offer from Alten UK and Rolls Royce... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Master
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.