The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96024534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is only for marriage purpose dating and timepass people pls don't accept or send request if your not looking for marriage.
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login Ins Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login from Mumbai.
I am 31 year old boy who belongs to a South Indian family, I am 5'11 in height & am muscular built. I hve a passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. I work for Pvt bank in Mumbai. I live with my mother & younger sister. My other hobbies include adventure sports & dancing I have passion for traveling. I also believe in modern living but also follow my social ethics. I spend my free time with family & friends all of them consider me as fun & cheerful person.
I'm looking for working independent women who has her own carrier and dreams i will be happy to be a ladder for each other success.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Jewish, Other, No Religion, Sikh... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Legal, Education & Training, Accounting... more
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Lecturer... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.