The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96032326 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Somerset, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed a degree of Bachelors in Engineering and am currently working as a Software Consultant with Capgemini. I am a simple man with a pleasant personality.

To unwind, I enjoy exploring other places and cultures. I am an enthusiastic foodie.

I belong to a loving family based in Somerset, NJ. My parents have passed away and their presence is greatly missed in our lives. I am accompanied by a sister who is happily married.

Now that you know a bit about me, I would like to know you better. So, feel free to initiate contact if you resonate with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Kucchal gothra
Lives in Somerset, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.