The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96102125 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Kapu
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Srinivasa Rao, seeking alliance for my son Name Visible on Login. He did BEngg., Mechanical from Dalhousie and MEngg., Aerospace from Carlton university. He is a permanent employee of Irving ship building as Systems engineer. He qualified PMP. He is attending MBA classes in the evenings in Sobeys school of business.
He is good at football, badminton and table tennis.He plays caroms and chess indoor.
He likes to travel, he has been to places in Europe, USA, Canada and North part of India.Our family lives in Halifax Canada.
We are native of Guntur. Previously we lived in Sainikpuri Secunderabad in which time Name Visible on Login was a student of Bharatiya vidya Bhavans school.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Football, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Football, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.