The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96620668 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Velama
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a mother to introduce her daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with her priorities and focused on her life goals. She has completed her degree in Master of Business Administration in Marketing from St. Joseph's College, Bangalore. Prior to this, she obtained her graduation in Engineering from BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore. Presently, she is working as a Marketing Professional with an MNC in Bangalore.

She is a people's person and loves being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. She is a well-organized individual who likes to lead her life in an orderly manner. Time away from work, she enjoys listening to music, socializing, watching movies and travelling to new destinations. Furthermore, she has travelled to four continents so far. Likewise, she values staying fit and is particular about her exercise routine.

Ours is a close-knit family with love, care, and affection as the prominent values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Velama
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Gardening, Travelling
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.