The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96783897 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Srisayana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a PhD graduate from IIT Madras. Currently, I am working as a scientific writer. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in living in the moment. I am a sociable and creative person. I am looking for a broad-minded, intellectual partner. I am an avid reader and music lover. I have a passion for writing. In addition, I enjoy spending quality time with friends, watching movies and going on outings. I am a foodie and love trying out different cuisines. I would like my partner to be someone who gives importance to family and relationships. I would like to have intellectual discussions with him and traverse the journey of life along with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Srisayana
Belongs to Ganganas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.