The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Krishna resides in Ontario, Canada and currently works as a Marketing Specialist in the University of Waterloo, Canada. He holds a bachelors degree in Electronics and Communications Engineering, and an MBA in Marketing and Operations Management. Krishna is ambitious, open-minded and quite organized in everything he does. Krishna is also rather easy-going, friendly and easy to converse with. He is very responsible and thinks through every key decision thoroughly before taking action. Despite a very busy day-to-day life away from us, he always spends time connecting with us on a regular basis.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.