The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97610553 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B.Tech(Civil Engineering) at JNTU Hyderabad. She worked as a Systems Engineer (Big Data) at Infosys, Hyderabad for one year before joining her Masters program at Erasmus University, Rotterdam.

She is a CFA (Level 3) candidate and is a climate change volunteer.

She has worked as an Associate for 3 years in an Impact investing company at the Netherlands. As of Aug 2019, she is back in India to explore opportunities in US/India/other countries.

Presently she is working from home as a Freelance Impact assessment Analyst for European and Indian clients.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Netherlands, Sweden, Singapore, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.