The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97635781 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother came to US in 2010 and graduated with MS in Computer Science and is working as Full time software engineer in MNC for the past 8+ years. His green card is in process ( I-140 is approved) and he prefers to settle in US. He is career focused, talented and tries to excel in everything he does.He is a fun loving and hard working guy.He is open-minded and progressive yet values Indian tradition & heritage and we are looking for someone who falls into the same category.He likes to watch movies, ice-skate, play tennis and board games and hike in the nearby trails in his free time.He is easy going and easy to get along with. He enjoys traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.