The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Here is a quick introduction about myself. I am Name Visible on Login and I was born and brought up in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. In terms of education, I have completed my M.Tech and I am currently working in a PSU R&D located in Delhi NCR, as a scientist for the past 3 years.
My family is originally from Kurnool dist of Andhra Pradesh and I had a traditional upbringing. My father is retired from Vizag Steel Plant and my mother is a house-wife. Currently they are living in Tadipatri, Anantapur, AP. I have an elder brother who is also a Masters graduate and is working in Indian Railways, Chennai and is married.
Thanks for visiting my profile and feel free to contact for any further information
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Tadipatri, Anantapur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.