The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am very friendly, artsy and down to earth person. At the same time I have high regard to Indian traditional values.I work as a Manufacturing Engineer in the Medical Device Industry in the United States. I may spend few months in Canada till 2023 Canadian citizenship requirement.

I am also pursuing a Ph.D. In Chemical Engineering at McGill University. I did my Bachelor's in Birla Institute of Technology and Science ( BITS-Pilani) in Chemical Engineering. I worked for over 4 years in the United States and had an approved H1b will convert to TN visa after Canadian citizenship. My father worked as English Chief Sub - Editor in Print media for over 25 years. Currently, he is working as an English editor in a University. My mother is a Home Maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.