The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97942747 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! My name is Name Visible on Loginanthi but everyone calls me Name Visible on Login. I was born in India but was raised in New York and have done all my schooling here. I currently work as the Assistant Lead Clinical Information Manager in the bustling Emergency Room in New York but am looking to explore new career options after recently completing my MSPH.

I am at my happiest when I'm surrounded by the people I love. I find pleasure in the simple things- a good book (lifelong bookworm) a cold drink, or a gorgeous sunset. Like most everyone, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, having Netflix marathons, hiking, kayaking, exploring the city, experimenting with new recipes, watching sports (go Knicks!), and traveling. New Zealand is next on my list!

I am loyal to a fault and firmly dedicated to my family and friends. If someone needs me, I will always be there for them. My friends would describe me as being warm, loyal, compassionate, reliable, hard-working, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Sailing, Scrabble, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.