The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98003879 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Mala
  • Hobart, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,

Thank you for visiting the profile. I've put up this on behalf of my son, but is jointly managed by him too.He finished his Bachelors in Metallurgy and worked in L$T Submarine Manufacturing. He moved to Australia to pursue his Masters in Information Technology and Systems and he finished his masters recently and doing a professional year to file his permanent residency this september. Working as a Session Manager as well .He wishes to pursue his career in cyber security or Business Analyst fields in Australia but is open to moving to US or Canada based on finding the right match.

Being into sports as a professional Swimmer and into Badminton through out his life, he is a fitness freak and enjoys outdoor activities and travelling . He is fun loving and each and everyone just enjoys his company. He is broad minded and has a positive approach towards life.He is caring and very supportive and also very straight forward.

He is liberal in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.