The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98020226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Catholic,Reddy
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To give you an introduction, I (Known more as Name Visible on Login Jerome) have done my B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering. Currently, I am working as an Aerospace Engineer with a leading aerospace company in UK.

Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have been working in UK for the past 6years and planning to settle here. I am a simple and straightforward guy, and honesty, independence, and respect for all individuals are virtues I value most.

While I am highly passionate for my field, I do aim to maintain a good work life balance. I am easygoing and prefer to enjoy life to the fullest. Going out with friends, weekend getaways, and watching movies are things I am always game for. I like keeping myself fit by working out in GYM and playing games.

We are a simple family with moderate values. My father is a government employee and mother is a housewife, and they currently stay in Mumbai. I have an elder sister, who is married in reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Catholic, Reddy
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.