The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98044333 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • San Antonio, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few words about me: I graduated from IIT, Dhanbad in 2011 as an Engineer. Post that, I went on to complete my masters degree in Finance from University of Rochester. I found my sweet spot in analytics roles and did not look back. I joined Amazon in Seattle as a Senior Business Analyst back in Mid 2020, prior to which I worked in the Bay Area. I applied for my PERM at Amazon and I expect to have my I140 approved by early next year (2022). I am also a Canadian Permanent Resident and I am open to moving there if things don't work out in US from a visa standpoint. I like going on drives to different national parks, visiting different cities, enjoy the occasional hike and try to read an odd book now and then. I also enjoy tv shows and movies. In my family of four, I am the younger one and my sister is married and lives in Texas, USA (she did her MS from UTSA). My father retired as a Bank Manager from a national bank and my mother is a housewife, my parents are based in Hyderabad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.