The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

Brief intro - Im a family oriented person with practical thinking. I believe in Sanatana Dharma & equal relationship!

Currently I live in Bellevue,WA (from over 4 years), & work in IT. Work apart - my interests include fun outdoor activities, going to gym (am into functional fitness) and spend quality time with friends & family. I approach life with discipline and gratitude.

If the above matches some of your partner preferences, feel free to text me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Velama, Hindu:Telaga, Hindu:Setti Balija... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.