The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98265113 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Masters and Im freelancer. Currently, came back to Bangalore from a vacation in USA. I’m a curvy gal. 

I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way. I love travelling, just back your bags and leave. I enjoy baking and making chocolates for my family and friends. I love dancing (not a professional😂), but I can dance at any moment. I’m a very broad minded gal and at the same time respect traditions to a certain extent. I believe in respecting each other and their respective dreams. I believe that both are equal and the needs of both are equally important  in a marriage or a relationship. 

 I wish all the very best to you in finding your perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.